Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946405414 A Single Woman in Astoria, NY 26 / Buyer in the Fashion Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Astoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: philadelphia university
  • Religion: Christian

Astoria, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Astoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from philadelphia university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate when it come to my future, my friends and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking something off of my "just moved to New York bucket list".Like walking around central park, waiting in line at katz deli or catching a show. I love to roam around Strand book store after work looking for a good read ( even though I'm always behind the curve when it comes to the latest and greatest book). I also like to meet up with friends for dinner,drinks or just to get out of the house

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun but also serious and ambitious about what they want. Confident yet humble.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished "The Wolf of Wall street".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, I don't know who I would be without them.
  2. my awesome support system-my friends keep me grounded

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

gone girl, the giver, fifty shades of grey trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs. doubtfire, charade, my big fat greek wedding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, hostages, scandal