Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946399724 A Single Woman in Peyton, CO 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Peyton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Peyton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peyton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family. I love to do new and different things with my kids so that they will have events in their life that they remember and experiences to draw from.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, I read most anything that I can get my hands on. I like to explore new places that I have never been. I also like to be creative; I cook, sew, and can use a power tool!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. Life tends to throw curve balls your way but if you can laugh at yourself and the situation you are more likely to make it out the other side in one piece.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, they are number one in my life
  2. My family who are loving and supportive
  3. A forgiving God who promises he won't give me more than I can bear

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent