Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946396430 A Single Man in Hebron, MD 28 / i work on a horse farm as a farm hand and im a military police officer in the army national guard

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hebron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hebron, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hebron, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job in the military, and i like to go hunting and ride horses

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends , working with horses and just taking a ride on the town

The most influential person in my life has been

my name is chad. im 23, i work on a horse farm during the week working with horses, and im a mp ( military police) in the Maryland Army National Guard. i like to spend time with family and friends and i like to hang out on the town

The first thing people notice about me

im tall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. and the military and our veterans

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic