Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946370620 A Single Man in Georgetown, SC 18 / cooking in a restraunt

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, that includes hunting, fishing, camping. Also very passionate about cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, out to eat, hangin out with friends, and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a down to earth country girl who isnt afraid to get her hands dirty. I also would like for her to know how to have fun and appreciate life, but in a safe way. I want her to be the girl that I can hang out with like a friend, but also be romantic with like a girlfriend. I am young and I feel that I am more mature than most other people my age out there and Im looking for a girl similar to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and shoes size most likely, also how well spoken I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the red fern grows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and the ability to do as I wish
  2. Good family and friends to spend time with in this world.
  3. My personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness, and sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a sensitive, trustworthy, and caring person who loves the outdoors and having fun. I am persuing a career as a chef since my passion is cooking. Also, I am a great guy who is in search of a great girl looking for a man to love and protect her until the end.