Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946362626 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 42 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Taking dance classes. Little weekend adventures. Movies. I like to mix it up and do all kinds of different activities.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I laugh and smile A LOT

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I don't read for enjoyment until summer break. Being a teacher by trade I'm constantly reading/researching and grading papers for school. My all time favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being raised in such a loving and supporting household
  3. The opportunities I've been given in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a dancin' machine

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an extrovert, extremely kind, fun loving, easy going and adventurous. I can easily mix into any crowd or situation and have a great time. I'm a keeper!