Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946290926 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 25 / student/currently looking for a job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, my faith (super involved w/high school youth ministry), writing

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy hanging out with my close friends, curling up with a good book, or trying to write something new (that is, if i'm not planning a retreat or youth night for my parish high school youth ministry)

The most influential person in my life has been

I really don't know what I'm looking for. I try not to make lists or anything that will limit me to one specific type.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my closest friends
  3. the opportunities I have been given in life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm sort of nerdy, but proud of it! I'm a big reader and writer and I love science fiction and fantasy genres. In addition, I like to go to events that feed that nerdy side of me, like Renaissance Faires and conventions.