Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946289418 A Single Woman in Oil City, PA 31 / full time student and stay at home mom

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oil City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oil City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oil City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, music, faith, pets, and my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children, going out with friends, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to get to know me and my children. They are my life and alot of my time is dedicated to them especially my son who has special needs.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for a bible study group. It was called Crazy love. It was a very interesting book because it made you really realize how powerful god is and how much love he has for people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my ability to go back to school
  3. the health of me and my children

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Recently I lost my husband and the father to my children on our 7th wedding anniversary. It was tragic and the most painfull experience in my life so far. As hard as it seems to be Im ready to move on and meet new people. Im very out going and up for pretty much anything unless its too dangerous. Im kind of a chicken!!