Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946286625 A Single Woman in Owings Mills, MD 38 / Unit Supervisor for a Residential Program for Youth

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Owings Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Owings Mills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Owings Mills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with youth. Learning to understand them better and assist adults in connecting to them better. I am also passionate about liturgical dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I really enjoy being around family and friends. I love having people over to watch a good football game, to just getting together to play some cards. I also enjoy swimming when the weather permits and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Children/ Family. They are loving and extremely supportive. They keep me grounded.
  2. My Job: Times are extremely hard so even though I really have some tough and stressful days at work, there is not a day that goes by that I don't thank God for my job and the money I am able to bring home to my family.
  3. My health: I am blessed to have a functioning body that is not filled with pain. For the most part, I'm pretty healthy. Just looking forward to getting back on the track and running again (without passing out after the 200M mark. Lol!) Anybody willing to help me with that?

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Passionate, Sweet