Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946278029 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 67 / Manager, Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy golf but not a fanatic, I have shared season tickets to University of Washington football, and I like planning short trips or vacations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to different restaurants, taking in an occasional movie, visiting friends or family, completing work needed around the house, attending live concerts (blues, county, & oldies), and going golfing with my friends 4-5 times during the spring and summer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a caring family with a lot of close relatives and friends.
  2. I am thankful for still being able to work and be self supportive.
  3. I have my home and I am able to live a comfortable life style, eat out occasionally, take a short vacation once and a while, and enjoy simple pleasures in life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational, Respectful