Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946277130 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 25 / Emergency Dispatcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about good, lyrical music. Especially Hip Hop.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I usually do one or more of the following; I like to work out, visit friends and family, go to the movies and/or out to eat, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong and working relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot but actual books. It might've been the 4th book in the Harry Potter series, which are all captivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ for dying on the cross for me.
  2. My family, especially parents, for always being there for me and providing sound advice.
  3. My job, food, clothes and shelter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I wanted them to know it would be made noticeable. Unless I just bought a brand new pair of Jordans. I'd like them to be recognized ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Nope, but feel free to ask.