Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946276027 A Single Woman in Arlington, WA 32 / Elder Care CNA

Daily Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to it's fullest, being the best mother and influence for my child, and expanding my knowledge of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I sometimes like to get in my car and just drive aimlessly. It's not the destination in life that matters but the Journeys we take in them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful to himself and others and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told often that I'm a sweetheart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Mercy by S. Kenyon. It is a Darkhunter series book based on Greek mythology, Vampires, a little erotica... When I read her books I am lost in her world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can not think of anything at the moment

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Take me as I am or not at all