Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946272031 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 40 / Communications assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hard to define and choose but family, friends, my pet, nature and environment, trips, music, dance, ancient History, technology, and summer would be my top 10.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, hanging out with friends and visiting new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody I can laugh with and talk about fears, secrets and plans. To enjoy life and share moments. A man I can trust, admire, and respect. Who feels passion. A person to grow with, who loves to be among friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I care. Im always worried about a friend or family member, and willing to help in someway. I also laugh a lot. I try to see the bright side of the most crazy moments. Oh, and how much I love the sun (specially summer time).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Groundswell. It's about digital media, strategy and communications. The other one is Lost symbol. Fiction story about Washington DC and hidden secrets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for always standing by me.
  2. My friends, for seeing me way better than I see myself.
  3. My health. Without it, I couldnt be able to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not that tough and independent as they think.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im crazy about my nephew and my god-son. I miss my dog a lot. I really dont like winter but I manage well to keep doing my things. I dont like people who don't have curiosity about other cultures, countries, and at least try to know a bit about other realities besides their own.