Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946268119 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 41 / self employed

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people; family, friends, relationships and helping others. I also love music, cooking, the outdoors, animals, nature, fashion, laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and hosting friends at my house, I like watching the big game at the local pub with friends. I like playing guitar and shopping. I'll do anything outdoors. I love camping. I do wild nights on the town and quiet nights on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has a good heart and cares for and sees the good in others.

The first thing people notice about me

probably eye contact and being able to connect with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

outliers-It described the difference between some national success stories; some being blind luck and some being the result of relentless practice and study. I found it interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my relationships/friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't really say I wish people would notice something about me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Too much to type. You'll have to ask...