Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946255618 A Single Woman in Frankfort, IL 47 / Stay at home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mom, I adore my children. I am strong willed, stubborn, and impatient. I am compassionate to a fault, tell me something in confidence and I'll take it to my grave, I will help those who ask in any wayI possibly can. Giving from your heart is the best feeling ~ without ever expecting anything in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

With 3 children in my house, what's leisure time! I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Occasionally a good movie, book or a nice warm bath!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, trustworthiness and free of mental health issues. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My intuitiveness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Women Have All The Power"Secrets every man's daughter should know.I read it and then gave it to my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Our health
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've got nothin' here! ;)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate