Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946252120 A Single Woman in The Dalles, OR 54 / Project Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: The Dalles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

The Dalles, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in The Dalles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being in and around nature, meditating, spirituality, pets, Family, Friends, reading, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Spending time outdoors, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine. Who know's who they are. A true partner - friend, mate. Someone who is passionate about life. I don't need a man in my life, I desire one to share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, always express what I am thinking. I am friendly but slightly reserved. Until I get a good sense of who and what I am dealing with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angel Words by Doreen Virtue. I knew there is power in the choice of words we use, but to see how it actually shows up and see scientific data to back it up was interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spirituality
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Successful in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really how outgoing and friendly I am. The ease I connect with people. Usually people see my serious side. I won't put up with anyone being disrespected out of ignorance. I have a true understanding that we are not all at the same place on our paths. I can't stand to just exist. I need to live my life fully!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a huge heart, a great laugh, and love the people in my life deeply. I am loyal to my friends. Family means a lot to me. I take care of my belongings. I am a free spirited kind of person. I like to challenge myself, I will step past my fears, and I don't let others feelings about how I should live my life dictate what is acceptable to me. I like to travel and experience life. See things from another's perspective. I am a Reiki 2 practitioner, I believe in honoring the spirit in all thing. I am intuitive and empathic. I work in the wind industry and it is something I passionately believe in.