Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946249221 A Single Woman in Redlands, CA 32 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Redlands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Redlands, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redlands, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california baptist university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about community service and trying to make the world around us a better place. #2 is traveling (especially internationally) and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, day trips, playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is confident with himself, but is also considerate of others thoughts, feelings and wants. I want someone who can bring out the best in me and that I can do the same for him. I would like someone that has a good sense of humor, but also knows when to be serious. It would be a big plus if you're into community service, dogs, and boats!!

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook and sense of humor. (Or so my friends say!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I participate in an online book club with college friends. We just read "Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children". It was an easy/fun read that was also very interesting. I enjoy reading to learn, but lately I've spent more time just reading for fun. I'm planning on starting my Master's soon, so I'll have plenty of reading to do for that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. Education and travel opportunities.
  3. A rewarding job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How driven I am to succeed in what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm new to online dating. Due to a busy work schedule, it's been difficult for me to meet new people. I'm looking forward to a great experience here on eHarmony and talking with you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, bones/law and order, grey's anatomy