Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946237418 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 42 / Account analyst , chemotherapy coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports football , traveling, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, lovable , honest , romantic and that's wiling to enter my world as I will to his.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a lovely family
  2. Having a great job
  3. Having friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law & order, 20/20