Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946233218 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 58 / Case Manager for low income people

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of life that I can for one never knows when it might end, quality, not quantity. If an opportunity presents itself to me I am more apt to take it then not, like going to Autstralia in 2009. That was a dream of mine since being a little girl, so when the opportunity presented itself, without hesitation, I booked my daughter and I on a flight.

I typically spend my leisure time

Other than riding my horse I enjoy staying connected with friends and family, being outdoors as much as possible, going to the beach. Hiking, Saturday Market, Farmers Market, going to the movie or trying and exploring new things and places.

The most influential person in my life has been

You must be genuine, not a player, true to your word, a good communicator, likes animals, enjoys the outdoors and one who sees the glass as half full rather then half empty. A man who is not afraid of an independent woman who kknows how to take care of herself but also likes the comfort and safety that a man can provide. Don't get me wrong, I adsolutely enjoy having the door held open for me and being treated like the lady I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Columbian and Oregonian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful daughter. She is kind, funny, smart, strong and independent. We are actually becoming more like friends as she is getting older. She will start college in the fall of 2012, I am very proud of her.
  2. My animals/pets. My life would not be the same if I couldn't have animals in it. Dogs, cats and horses. They give me comfort and unconditional love.
  3. Nature of all kinds. I see beauty in all things natural, spider webs on a frosty morning, Canadian Geese flying in formation, the clouds overhead and the leaves changing color. I could not live in a place that was lacking in nature and natural beauty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very compassionate and have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I want a partner who will walk beside me, not behind me or in front of me. I will always be true to myself and share my thoughts and feelings. I think it is ok to have different opinions on things as long as there is respect with eachother. Life should be simple and uncomplicated but that does not mean no challenges. I think a person shows really who they are by how one handles challenges. I love warm sunny beaches, bodies of water is a close 2nd to horses for me. Quality not quanity is a term I strongly beleive in and try to live by.