Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946223923 A Single Woman in Belleville, NJ 30 / Social Work Graduate Student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Belleville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life as much as I can. I love traveling and keeping busy! Also, helping those who are less fortunate than I am and giving back to the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending NY Giants and NJ Devils games, Going out to bars/clubs with friends, Skiing, Shopping, Reading, Going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to go out and have fun, doesn't take themselves too seriously and can be silly but can still be serious when it's called for, but can also hang in and relax.

The first thing people notice about me

I like meeting new people and having conversations with just about anyone. I'm pretty outgoing and sociable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but during school I really only have time to read books about social work for school. The last book I read just for fun was "One Day" over the summer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My education
  3. Traveling

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing