Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946221921 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 32 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God , family , relationships and being financially stable

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, praying, traveling and hanging out with friends and family. I love cooking and having people over :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a heart after God and seeks to know him intimately

The first thing people notice about me

My bouncy curls

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the book of psalms. I love the book of psalms because I absolutely love reading poetry and enjoy reading things that encourage and uplift my spirit. I enjoy books that help me become more intimate with he Holy Spirit and strengthen my walk with God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to observe body language and listen but it's definitely not because I am shy :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Romantic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very laid back girl who holds on tight to God and my family values. I love outdoor activities such as basketball, horse backriding and traveling. I enjoy hosting for company and love having people over.