Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946220420 A Single Woman in Sandpoint, ID 46 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Sandpoint
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sandpoint, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandpoint, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about research and support for children and families affected by Autism Spectrum Disorders. I also have a love for all animals. I am partial to goats and chickens as I have raised both while living the farm life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy a glass of good wine, a good book, and a hot bath. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, baking with my daughter, and playing games with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and compassion with a love for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile..oops..that is still about appearance. Okay...hum...probably my sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 wonderful children who keep me on my toes and teach me how to embrace life.
  2. My family for their unconditional love and fabulous sense of humor.
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am a nurturing gentle soul, I am a very strong person. Some may mistake my kindness as weakness. One couldn't be more wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, tuck ever lasting, august rush

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

., ., .