Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1945702026 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 24 / Aviation Ordnanceman in the USN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about absolutely never letting my family have hard times. No matter what it is my family is first.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping and hunting. Also just staying home and watching movies with a huge blanket is amazing. Going out and meeting up with friends to just hang out is normally what I do

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a very fun person, to me having fun is huge whether its wrestling or joking around without being fun it can get so boring. You've got to have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People are always talking about how I am always so happy and have the absolute biggest smile! Why not smile it makes you and everyone else feel happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am very thankful for the career I have.
  3. I am thankful for the people in my past that have made me the strong confident person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone always sees my physical appearance and they think I'm stuck up. Nobody ever actually wants to get to know me. I am so nice and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

A short list of things about me. I love traveling and trying new things. I love children but dont want any for awhile. I love just having fun and going with the flow. I hate going on dates that include sitting and eating because it's boring! I have the biggest sense of humor and can get along with anyone.