Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19450529 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Performer/nonprofit administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nyu & the leap program
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nyu & the leap program. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My artistry, education, equality, chocolate chunk cookies, the truth, challenging myself...

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking (in Riverside Park, on a street I've never been on before, somewhere outside of the city...), laughing (anywhere and often), dancing and watching others dance

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone smart, funny, sensitive, considerate, truthful, sincere...Someone generous and patient who will admit when I'm right but also tell me (nicely) when I'm wrong, and who not only cares about my opinion but wants to explain why he agrees - or disagrees - with it

The first thing people notice about me

My posture

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Yorker is my go-to magazine; NYT is my news source. Last book I read was Anna Quindlen's "Black and Blue."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. A new day

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

khaled hosseini, curtis sittenfeld, stieg larsson, elie wiesel, joan didion

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field