Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1944651810 A Single Man in Osceola, IA 23 / Work at the Hy-Vee Distribution Center as an order selector.

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Osceola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Osceola, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Osceola, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything dealing with the outdoors. I love looking for arrowheads.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like kicking back eating popcorn n watching a good movie. I like just getting in my truck and driving where ever. I like walking through a crick in the middle of no where picking up arrowheads.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is going to love me for me, and not want me to change anything about me.

The first thing people notice about me

I always consistently like to be doing something. I hate sitting around doing nothing, being lazy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends will come and go but i will always have my family.
  2. I have a good job.
  3. My best friend Steven who is now like a brother.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I may act shy at first but once you get to know me i can talk a lot. I'll kiss in public in front of my friends, whoever it don't bother me. There's lots to know about me. I'm looking for someone to take the time to get to know me.