Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1943577015 A Single Woman in Lynn, MA 43 / Banking

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lynn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all kinds of music, if it has a good beat I will listen. I'm really into the 80's, music, movies,and clothing.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time (which comes rarely) I enjoy reading a good book, watching a good movie or spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is romantic, comfortable with themselves enough to allow their inner child out and have fun with life. I also want a guy who knows what he wants in life and has the ambition to get it. I want the bad boy but also the sweetheart all rolled in one person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very shy when I meet someone new. I'm trying to be it's my way of figuring out the situation and seeing if I can read you and understand you. I've always done it and even do it with friends. I can usually figure people out pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son. Without being aware, him just being here has helped me get through so much in my life. He is my reason I wake up in the morning and do what I need to do.
  2. I am very thankful for the friends that I have. They stand by me and watch out for me to make sure I'm ok. They are more like family than friends.
  3. I am thankful for my family whom have stood by me during my toughest times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful