Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1943412717 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 33 / Admin

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Duck Football, Crafting, Cooking, Baking, Musicals

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy reading. I also love to cook and bake. Day trips to the coast are always fun, as is spending summer days at the lake, and fall days watching Duck football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Why would you want to be with someone who wasn't honest about their wants and/or needs? I'm upfront and honest about what I want from life, I expect the same thing from a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always told "You're so sweet." Not that I'm a pushover, but I believe that there's no reason to be cold or callus towards new people. Warm and friendly is the better choice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wisdom and growth that has been learned and achieved over the past 10 years of my life.
  2. My family. They may not be typical but they are amazing and mine.
  3. My cats. I love them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet