Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1943039110 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 27 / Mobile Dj and Facility Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

famile, friends, music, poetry, sports, relaxtion, getting out and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family time/ Our time/ Writing songs

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can laugh at themselves and have good humor. At the same time romantic and affectionate. Someone to enjoy life moments with no matterthe challenge.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and have a great smile. I tend to break the ice with a few laughs and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two kids who bring so much joy into my life. They are my happiness and world.
  2. I love that my family is close and will always be here to lend a hepling hand to anyone and everyone.
  3. I am thankful for the life I was given...The lesson I learned and friends Icame to have met and know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a truthful, honest person. I cherish every moment I spend cause to me thats what makes memories and what others remember after your gone. I love dogs. I can enjoy a night in or a night out on the town.