Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1943037215 A Single Woman in Tracy, CA 39 / Management Telecommunications

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Tracy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: las positas/cal state east bay
  • Religion: Christian

Tracy, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tracy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from las positas/cal state east bay. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child and being a good role model for her

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, reading and day trips to new or fun places

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy. Looking for someone who is financially responsible and has it together. Someone who is at a good place in their life and can be stable with employment. Having children is a plus but not required.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Famiy
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I?m quiet and reserved with new people and in unfamiliar environments and trust takes time for me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime