Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1943002015 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 23 / Movie Theater

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for writing and hope to be an author, writer for a magazine or editor. I love soccer, football, and wrestling, playing and watching. My famiily (including my puppy) and my friends mean everything to me. Without them, I wouldn't be the person I am now. They have my back and I do the same for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and writing, going out with my friends for anything, and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who can be my best friend in every way. Whatever you expect from me, I'll expect the same from you.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling or laughing (even when things probably are not funny).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family no matter how close we are
  2. The advantages I had growing up, so I could do better with my own future
  3. My friends because without my close ones I wouldn't have the experience of a loving friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a nice person, no matter how big I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm still young so I'm not looking for marriage right away, that's a long way off. I love reading and writing and going out with friends. I can cook and bake really well and love to do it. I can be kind of quiet the first time I meet someone but after than I'm very talkative and out-going.