Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942997216 A Single Man in Lackawanna, NY 30 / work in factory shipping and recieving dept.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lackawanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Lackawanna, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lackawanna, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

excercising ,

I typically spend my leisure time

Excercising and listening ta music

The most influential person in my life has been

sumone who respects herself is, faithful,& independent,

The first thing people notice about me

not tryna sound coincited but EVERYTHING lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

dnt read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lyfe...I thank god every day for every breath I take
  2. My mom for always being there for me in gud and bad tymes
  3. And thankful of who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

? nothing

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

im a caring person.i treat u da way u treat me..im compassionate n passionate. i have an athletic body