Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942981016 A Single Woman in Rock Hill, SC 24 / Am currently looking for employment, but my career focus is home health for children and/or elderly

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Rock Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rock Hill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rock Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music/Helping those who are unable to help themselves

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, visiting and walking through parks, going to zoos & museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person who will care for me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem very shy and may seem difficult to get to know. Once the barrier is broken though, I am a lot of fun and enjoy doing adventurous and new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Spiritual Relationship/Faith
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very good friend and that i have a great heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very simple person and enjoy the simple things in life. I know there is the perfect match out there somewhere for me, and I don't mind taking the time to find just the right one.