Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942978622 A Single Man in Ephrata, PA 31 / Chocolate Factory Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ephrata
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ephrata, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ephrata, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History. I absolutely love learning about past civilizations and the different ways people viewed the world and thought about things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love going to movies. I just really get into the atmosphere of the theatre and getting totally lost in a cinematic story. I enjoy the simple things like drinking coffee and chatting, reading books, going for walks, the beach. I'm not one of those people who is always on the go and constantly busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. What is a relationship without laughter? I'd love to meet a girl who is clever and witty and makes me laugh as much as I make her laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my cynicism. Life seems to be so simple, yet people always seems to mess things up...I just have to make humerous comments about it. ha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "The Alchemist." It's a old book, about you young man who gave up the life he was comfortable with to go off in search of a dream. It was very inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They have always been there for me in every situation and I know I can always count on them to back me up, help me to see the bright side of things and just be there to talk to when I need someone to listen.
  2. My education and travel experiences. My time at PSU and studying abroad in Rome has really made me the person I am today. I truly look at the world differently because of it.
  3. Being independent and owning my own home. I love the freedom of being able to do whatever I like whenever I feel like it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see and appreciate what a reliable, funny, romantic kind of guy I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I?m a hard working, ambitious young guy. I have a full time job with benefits, a car, a great family and my own house. I do NOT have a criminal record, random children, sexually transimitted diseases, tastless tattoos or a crazy ex. I have my life together, it wasn't hard, lol. I'm looking for someone real who wants a real kind of guy.