Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942963613 A Single Woman in Lake Elsinore, CA 40 / Human Resource manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Elsinore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Elsinore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Elsinore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work hard so I can play hard. I am a very driven person professionally and look for a balance in my personal life. It's very important to me that I be able to enjoy my down time and am looking for someone to enjoy the down time with. I am passionate about enjoying each day for what it brings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can seem like an anomaly sometime... But I enjoy spending it with a special person. I enjoy large groups but to truly relax I want to be with my special person enjoying what that day brings. It might be a motorcycle ride or a vigorous walk around the block or spooning on the couch during a great football game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Health
  3. Today

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate