Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942945419 A Single Woman in Brooksville, FL 31 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brooksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usf - go bulls!

Brooksville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usf - go bulls!. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and trying new things: food, events, parks, sports, attractions... you name it, I'll try it, I want to do it all! I enjoy art and architecture and want to incorporate both in my travels. I like any setting that involves the sun but love skiing just as much! I love a good wine now and then!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with Family and friends. Going to the beach or discovering new places. Sports and being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. I am passionate about life and I would like to meet someone who feels the same. I would like to find someone with whom I can share my interests with and learn some new things from him at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

The confident way I hold myself and my sweet, cheery attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful