Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942938415 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 35 / I am an Sales Associate at Walmart and part time dance instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being turning 30 and being healthy for llife...I am passionate about helping people find joy, peace and harmony in the rhythm of their bodies...I am passionate about people having fun and living life as if its your last day...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies, volunteering and getting close to nature...

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is the personality and a willingness to let go and be themselves...no matter how bad it is... honesty is the best...

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious positive aura...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was "Manna"....about living on just enough....money...spiritualness....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life....I thank God for life...everyday I wake up...
  2. Second chances....
  3. Peace in my life...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a dancer...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing