Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942937911 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 25 / paper converting/ guitarist in A Dash Of Sarcasm

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, hunting/shooting, fishing, video games, family and friends, my band

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, reading a good book for hours, playing video games and writing music

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who can accept me for who i am and not try to change me

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read to much to remember lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i actually care about someone

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

have any questions ask me anything

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, iornman, dark night

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy