Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942857313 A Single Man in Pittsburg, TX 28 / carpenter, knife maker, guitar builder, painter

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pittsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my religion, building things, making custom knives and guitars, working out time to time, being able to have a true friend around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a carpenter and in my spare time, I enjoy building guitars and knives. Playing with my dogs, walking through the woods, sit down to watch a sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

A faithful Christian, unconditional love, someone who will always stand by me and inspire me to be a better man and Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

Respectful and considerate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wood finishing. It contained a lot of important information on different wood finishes and methods on how to apply them. I have to know how other people do things also because it could help me on my projects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A relationship with God as a christian.
  2. A healthy body and mind, being able to build things from scratch and come up with new ideas.
  3. My family that cares a lot about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I grew up working at my dads sawmill, worked hard all my life since I was little and now I am a successful carpenter,knife maker and have completed two guitars and have more started. Cant play them well, just wanted to do something different and more challenging