Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942856810 A Single Woman in Kasigluk, AK 45 / Behavior Health Aide for a health corporation

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Kasigluk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kasigluk, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Kasigluk, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

reading watching television, going camping with children or just lying in bed cuddling

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who will accept me just as I am. I want someone who would love to cuddle up after a busy day or massage my back or feet or just play with my hair. I need a man who would be able to talk with me and let me know whats going on before things get too out of hand, I want a man who will tell me that when we are going throgh something not too good that we can work through it together. I want a man who can be a father figure for my children

The first thing people notice about me

I am compassionate. When I get to know people I love giving hugs. I enjoy being around children, when going through something hard I usually let it flow and learn from it. I am great at rebounding. I enjoy helping others and I love pleasing others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having 4 children being able to go to work and go to school
  2. a family that is supportive and willing to help me with anything
  3. being able to have a good relationship with the fathers of my children

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a mother of four children two boys two girls in that order. I have an 18 year old, 13 year old, 11 year old and a 4 year old. When i set goals it is my intention to meet those needs. Sometimes i need to be reminded to take care of myself. I would love to be pampered. I am very independant and its hard for me to ask for help.