Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942780722 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 42 / Sales Support Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, social events like concerts & wine tastings, reading books, learning about sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, shopping, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my family. After a divorce, I received a lot of support and love.
  2. Thankful for my children. They keep me young!
  3. Thankful for my relationship with God. He's carried me through very hard times and continues to bless me everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two amazing kids, 11 and 13. I have an utter fascination with the ocean. I love the beach. I can be very sensitive and romantic, but opinionated and tenacious! I don't usually back down from a fun challenge!