Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1941996512 A Single Woman in Macomb, MI 38 / controller

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Macomb
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Macomb, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macomb, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my two kids as well as my extended family. I like my free time by myself occassionally. I like to read and maintaining my passion for photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...it is key for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say it is how kind I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas sparks...I enjoy all his books. He tells a great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My sister, brother and mom & dad
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How goal oriented I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I have two children, they come first:) If you aren't into children then please don't waste your time or mine. Otherwise I am an easy going person.