Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1941991216 A Single Woman in Palmdale, CA 30 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Palmdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palmdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Palmdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love travelling. i like going to places and trying something new. Futurelawyer ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

i read most of the time whether it be my law books or some other.. and if i have free time i watch a lot of movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. finishing my masteral degree
  3. being contented

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism