Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1941990721 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 41 / Mng resturaunti

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mng resturaunti.

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend all my time unless im at work with my daughter its fun

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is easy goin laid back and that is truthfull .No fun and games life is to short wit drama and the lies and the cheating .You r nt hurting yourself ur hurting the one u love .

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my eyes and my smile and i can be witty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My daughter
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a fun loving, caring , understanding person

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i would like to take my time and get to know u .beacause this is goin to be an adventure forbthe both of us