Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1941064518 A Single Woman in New York, NY 55 / VP in Fashion industry

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: york university / pratt institute
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from york university / pratt institute. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my work, Pilates and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, exploring and exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for laughter, companionship, romance and friendship. Someone who is there at the end of the day equally interested in my day as I would be of his. I want to flirt again and cook elaborate meals for that special person. I want someone who knows life can be tough but is strong enough to deal and communicate at all times.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nurturer and passionate about my children, family and friends. I seem to be the person that everybody comes to with their problems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family and friends
  3. Waking up to another day

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate