Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1941043218 A Single Woman in Seminole, OK 23 / stay at home mom full time student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Seminole
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seminole, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seminole, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography, family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that will treat me like im their one and only who will love and take care of my duaghter as their own. someone who can also help financially

The first thing people notice about me

that i seem like a great mom

The last book I read and enjoyed

My marriage and family textbook. I'm going to college for social work to work in adoption agencys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Isabella
  2. my family
  3. my beliefs and morals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone honest, loving, loyal, committed and can treat me and my daughter right