Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1941029114 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 57 / Living, Loving, Learning

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my home life but also love learning new things & seeing new things. I love to be outside, I love to hear the sounds around me no matter where I am and being able to share each new thing with someone by my side!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook! I am a good cook and always willing to learn how to make something new. I love to work in my yard & garden and enjoying the product of my labor.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet, learn from & with and thoroughly enjoy a man who is ready to be with one woman. I am a one man woman and will give my best expecting the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh, be silly and talk...with this in mind, I believe people tend to remember me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not an avid book reader, never really have been. I enjoy the daily newspaper, current events, magazine articles & historical type of documentaries on tv. The last book I read was the Bible. Prior to that I read a book called 'BLACK LIKE ME' which is about a white man who has his skin pigment darkened to experience life as a man of color in the midst of the civil rights era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Children
  3. My Grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very emotional, giving & caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I have been many places in my life and have had a very 'colorful' life with the opportunity to be a part of various upbringings. I am not a weak, ignorant, scared or nieve woman. I have no secrets, very few regrets & am very forgiving. I dont have much but am very proud og what I do have because if we combine what we both have we will find ourselves very rich in the ways money cannot buy!