Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1941021420 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 28 / Forensic Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is really interesting to me, I love animals, I love being active with outdoor things including hiking, biking, soccer, ect., I love dining out with friends but also staying home and cooking delicious meals together!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking meals and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, Love, Aggressiveness, Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friendships I have in my life
  2. The support of my large family and the unconditional love I receive from them
  3. The education I have received to help support myself and future family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful