Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1941008623 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 34 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others - and not just during the holidays. Society is in need of genuine people that give of themselves without expecting something in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, spending time with friends, watching a movie or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person, someone who can, and will, be truthful no matter the circumstances or situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes - what can I say, they are gorgeous :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truth of Tao. This was a great insight into Taoism. I am not Taoist but I enjoyed reading about Tao paths of peacefulness and enlightenment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close Friends
  3. Overall well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I open up the more I get to know people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Soccer