Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1941004625 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 34 / Chemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends. We are definitely a multicultural bunch, and we've spread out over the world, but we always have each other's backs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends, and sing in the church choir- it allows me to still have music in my life. I'm also constantly planning my next vacation!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who likes me for all of me (and vice versa!). I feel like it we mutually like each other, respecting each other, wanting to spend time together, and caring for each other will come naturally and easily.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I'm talkative. I also hope they notice that I'm always smiling and laughing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently reread Ender's Game. It's always been one of my favorite books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful that I am blessed with the friends that I was able to make.
  3. I am thankful to find work that I love and that I am good at.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can hide my feelings very well even though you will feel like I tell you everything. The quieter I am, the more I actually need to talk.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really enjoy meeting new people, learning new things, trying new hobbies. I feel like I have so much more going on in my life than these questions ask about so I'm a little nervous about this process but I figured I'd give it a shot!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Political