Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1940997423 A Single Woman in Racine, WI 59 / social work

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my spirituality. I take time out every day to read meditation books and the Bible. It keeps me focused. I also like to read,exercise,and watch some TV. I'm passionate about my relationships with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to read, talk on the phone,play with my computer,exercise, and watch some TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my three beatiful children in my life. Even though they are now adults they bring me much joy and companionship. They are a great blessing.
  2. Another thing I am very thankful for is my health. I recovered from a close call with death four years ago and just treasure each day.
  3. I am very thankful for a home and stability today. I've been homeless and really appreciate the little things in life today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual