Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1940996518 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 57 / Filmmaker and writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, traveling, learning, friends, movies, books, politics

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with family and friends, films, travel, exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many things I seek - extraordinary, adventure, and eternal curiosity.I'm certainly interested in finding a gentleman, a man to whom thoughtfulness comes naturally. A sense of humor is paramount - need someone who laughs early and often - and someone who likes getting along with others. Sociability, intelligence and open-mindedness.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and my smile (I've been told). The second and third things might be my energy (a bit on the high side but I can just as easily laze around) and an exceedingly positive attitude. I do try to turn things around to see the good, if at all possible. It's what I was raised to do (I had two very positive parents).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books: Lately, I've read Goldfinch, Museum of Extraordinary Things, Fault in Our StarsWebsite: The SkimmMagazine: New Yorker, The Week

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - and close friends (and their good health).
  2. I've been very fortunate in my life - travel, opportunities and people.
  3. My ability to be a good mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to take things to heart. My sensitivity and compassion can't be turned off, as much as I'd like to not cry during holiday coffee commercials, I can't seem to help myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I have produced a documentary, worked as a production assistant in some short films, and formed a couple of production companies. I have traveled to India and Nepal twice in the last few months, and am currently relocating to the South, where I hope to find more time to write (had something published last year). I am excited to see what lies ahead, and I am open to the challenges and the changes necessary to make that happen.Good luck to all.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama